Deleting a capacity
A capacity can be deleted as follows, provided it is not in an active booking:
- Open the tab "Capacities" tab
- Select the capacity to be deleted by tapping on it
- Tap the pencil icon in the top right corner to edit the capacity
- Under the section "Capacity" it is shown whether it is already being used for a booking or not
- Tapping on "Delete capacity" deletes it. The option is grayed out if the capacity is active in at least one booking