Creating a note
If important information such as closing times is to be displayed in the reservation portal, a note must be created for this purpose. A note is created as follows:
- Select the "Notes" navigation item.
- Click on the "+ Create note" button.
- An input dialog opens:
- Title
- Text
- Activate
- If the checkbox is checked, the note will be displayed in the reservation portal immediately after saving. If the checkbox is not checked, the note is only saved.
- By clicking on "Cancel" the process is canceled and the dialog closes. Any changes are discarded.
- The changes are accepted by clicking on "Save".
- Saving is only possible if at least one change has been made.