Skip to main content

Deleting a note

To delete a note, the following steps are necessary:

  • Select the "Notes" navigation item.
  • Click on a note in the table.
  • An input dialog opens with the data that is saved.
  • To delete the note, click on the red "trash can" in the lower left area. After confirmation, the note is deleted.
danger

During a deletion process, the data is irrevocably deleted!