Skip to main content

Editing a note

To edit a note, proceed as follows:

  • Select the "Notes" navigation item.
  • Click on a note in the table.
  • An input dialog opens with the data that is saved - this can now be edited.
  • By clicking on "Cancel" the process is canceled and the dialog closes. Any changes are discarded.
  • The changes are accepted by clicking on "Save".
    • Saving is only possible if at least one change has been made.